Conference Chair / 大会主席

Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Prof. Yulin Wang, Wuhan Univeristy, China


Program Chair / 程序委员会

Prof. Yulin Wang, Wuhan Univeristy, China

Assoc. Prof. Weimao Ke, Drexel University, USA


Technical Commttee / 技术委员会

Prof. Bogdan Wiszniewski, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Witold Pedrycz, University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Panos Fitsilis,Technological Education Institute of Thessaly, Greece
Prof. Celio Santana, Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil
Prof. Shihab A. Hameed, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Yuanzhang Xiao, Northwestern University, USA
Prof. Edwin Cheng, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Prof. Ruey-shun Chen, China University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Guoqiang Xiong, Xi’an University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Zhao Wanhua, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China
Assoc. Prof. Ying Wang, BeiJing Jiaotong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Chao-Hsien Hsien, Wenzhou University, China
Asst. Prof. Kuo-Wei Hsu, National Cheng Chi University, Taiwan
Asst. Prof. Lan Lin, Ball State University, USA
Asst. Prof. Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
Dr. Balsam A. Mustafa, University Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia
Dr. Normi Sham Awang Abu Bakar, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Sr. Lect. Carsten Mueller, University of Economics, Czech Republic
Prof. Suma. V, the Dean and Head of Advanced Software Engineering Research Groups and Cloud Computing Research Groups in Research and Industry Incubation Centre, India

© Copyright 2018 ICMSS. Wuhan, China